Rannarootsi

Kontakt
Inimesed

Silver Kaur
Tegevjuht
Telefon+372 4702 5081
silver.kaur@rannarootsi.ee

Ingrid Prinsthal
Turundusjuht
Telefon +372 504 2986
ingrid.prinsthal@rannarootsi.ee

Sven Sooman
Müügidirektor
Telefon+372 525 0004
sven.sooman@rannarootsi.ee

Marius Möllits
Suurklientide müügijuht
Mobiil +372 5451 1184
marius.mollits@rannarootsi.ee

Katrin Muld
Müügiosakonna juhataja
Telefon +372 472 5072
Mobiil +372 5341 6997
katrin.muld@rannarootsi.ee
Terje Odamus
Tallinna ja Ida-Harjumaa
müügiedendaja
Mobiil +372 5919 6190
terje.odamus@rannarootsi.ee

Elina Rosenberg
Tallinna ja Lääne-Harjumaa
müügiedendaja
Mobiil +372 5332 7826
elina.rosenberg@rannarootsi.ee

Merily Loos
Lääne- ja Pärnumaa
müügiedendaja
Mobiil + 372 5787 3328 
merily.loos@rannarootsi.ee

Maarika Melk
Tartu, Valga ja Viljandimaa
müügiedendaja
Mobiil +372 525 7710
maarika.melk@rannarootsi.ee

Helen Murula

Ida-ja Lääne-Virumaa müügiedendaja
Mobiil +372 521 5341
helen.murula@rannarootsi.ee

Õnne Saul
Tartu, Jõgeva ja Võrumaa
müügiedendaja
Mobiil +372 504 4961
onne.saul@rannarootsi.ee