Rannarootsi

Ettevõttest
Inimesed

Silver Kaur
Juhatuse esimees
Telefon+372 472 5080
silver.kaur@maag.ee

Karmo Aksel
Arendus-ja tootmisjuht/Juhatuse liige
Telefon+372 5340 6938
karmo.aksel@rannarootsi.ee

Marius Möllits
Müügidirektor
Telefon +372 5451 1184
marius.mollits@rannarootsi.ee

Madis Sein
Turundus- ja tootejuht
Telefon +372 5649 9325
madis.sein@rannarootsi.ee

Katrin Muld
Müügiosakonna juhataja
Telefon +372 472 5072
Mobiil +372 5341 6997
katrin.muld@rannarootsi.ee

Terje Odamus
Tallinna ja Harjumaa
Müügiedendaja
Mobiil +372 5919 6190
terje.odamus@rannarootsi.ee

Elina Rosenberg
Tallinna ja Harjumaa
Müügiedendaja
Mobiil +372 5332 7826
elina.rosenberg@rannarootsi.ee

Riina Ollik
Tallinna ja Harjumaa
Müügiedendaja
Mobiil +372 5380 2542
riina.ollik@rannarootsi.ee

Merily Tark
Lääne- ja Pärnumaa
Müügiedendaja
Mobiil +372 5787 3328 
merily.tark@rannarootsi.ee

Maarika Melk
Tartu, Valga ja Viljandimaa
Müügiedendaja
Mobiil +372 525 7710
maarika.melk@rannarootsi.ee

Helen Murula
Ida-ja Lääne-Virumaa
Müügiedendaja
Mobiil +372 521 5341
helen.murula@rannarootsi.ee

Õnne Saul
Tartu, Jõgeva ja Võrumaa
Müügiedendaja
Mobiil +372 504 4961
onne.saul@rannarootsi.ee